• Bespielbarkeit des Rasenplatzes
    Freigegeben

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner beim TuS Eudenbach 1912 e.V.

 

Gesamtverein

Erster Vorsitzender

Markus Marnett
Kochenbacher Str. 68
53639 Königswinter
Tel: 02244 – 84 69 886
Mobil: 0176 – 21 80 79 35
markus.marnett@tus-eudenbach.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Petra Schumacher
Händelstr. 3
53639 Königswinter
Tel: 02244 – 87 02 15
Mobil: 0162 – 209 82 60
petra.schumacher@tus-eudenbach.de

Geschäftsführer

Tim Müller
Mobil: 0177 81 16 152
tim.mueller@tus-eudenbach.de

Kassiererin

Annette Reuter
annette.reuter@tus-eudenbach.de

Jugendwart

Daniel Schumacher
Mobil: 0178  79 65 269
schumidaniel20@gmail.com

Pressewart

Christian Bernhart
Finkenweg 74
53773 Hennef
Tel: 02248 – 90 82 81 1
christian.bernhart@tus-eudenbach.de

Abteilungsleiter

Fussball

Josef Schumacher
Tel: 02244 – 87 02 15
Mobil: 0162 – 209 82 59
josef.schumacher@tus-eudenbach.de

Freizeit

Sonja Weber
sonja.weber@tus-eudenbach.de

Tischtennis

Conny Scheuer
Tel: 02244 – 823 35
conny.scheuer@tus-eudenbach.de

Tanzsport

Stephan Hauser
Tel: 02224 – 97 29 93
stephan.hauser@tus-eudenbach.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.